Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Arachin
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Arachin
DateDaf 
Tue 06/18/19 Women's Obligation in Mikra Megilla
Are You Obligated to Wear Tzitzit? What is Atifa?
חיוב ראייה והסבר יראה יראה
arachin002_Intro.pdf
Arachin Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/15/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/19/19 Women's Zimun Arachin Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/16/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 3  
Thu 06/20/19 Arachin Pesukim & Limudim Arachin Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/17/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 4  
Fri 06/21/19 Chart of Sugyat Nidon Bichvodo Arachin Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/18/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 5  
Sat 06/22/19 Arachin Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/19/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 6  
Sun 06/23/19 Mekorot on Abortion Arachin Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/20/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 7  
Mon 06/24/19 Arachin Daf 8  
Sat 01/21/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 8  
Tue 06/25/19 Charts & Diagrams of Chodesh Maleh & Chaser Arachin Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/22/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 9  
Wed 06/26/19 Arachin Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/23/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 10  
Thu 06/27/19 Arachin Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/24/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 11  
Fri 06/28/19 Charts of Yovel, Shemitta & Churban Calculation Arachin Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/25/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 12  
Sat 06/29/19 Arachin Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/26/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 13  
Sun 06/30/19 S'deh Achuza Pesukim & Limudim Arachin Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/27/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 14  
Mon 07/01/19 Arachin Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/28/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 15  
Tue 07/02/19 Arachin Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/29/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 16  
Wed 07/03/19 Chart of Machloket Rabbi & Chachamim Arachin Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/30/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 17  
Thu 07/04/19 Arachin Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/31/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 18  
Fri 07/05/19 Pictures & Mekorot on Marpeko & Netilat Yadaim Arachin Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/01/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 19  
Sat 07/06/19 Arachin Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/02/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 20  
Sun 07/07/19 Get Meuseh Arachin Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/03/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 21  
Mon 07/08/19 Arachin Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/04/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 22  
Tue 07/09/19 Arachin Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/05/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 23  
Wed 07/10/19 Arachin Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/06/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 24  
Thu 07/11/19 Arachin Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/07/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 25  
Fri 07/12/19 Diagram of Sugyat Geulat Sdeh Achuza Arachin Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/08/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 26  
Sat 07/13/19 Arachin Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/09/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 27  
Sun 07/14/19 Arachin Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/10/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 28  
Mon 07/15/19 Pesukim for Perek 9 Arachin Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/11/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 29  
Tue 07/16/19 Arachin Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/12/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 30  
Wed 07/17/19 Arachin Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/13/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 31  
Thu 07/18/19 When Does the Yovel Count מנו יובלות לקדש שמיטין
Kedushat Haaretz/Mikdash - Permanent/Temporary
Arachin Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/14/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 32  
Fri 07/19/19 When Does the Yovel Count מנו יובלות לקדש שמיטין Arachin Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/15/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 33  
Sat 07/20/19 Arachin Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/16/12 Arachin Last Cycle Daf 34