Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Menachot
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Menachot
DateDaf 
Sun 08/12/18 Introduction to Menachot Menachot Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/11/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 2  
Mon 08/13/18 Menachot Daf 3  
Sat 03/12/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 3  
Tue 08/14/18 Menachot Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/13/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 4  
Wed 08/15/18 Menachot Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/14/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 5  
Thu 08/16/18 Menachot Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/15/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/17/18 Menachot Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/16/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/18/18 Menachot Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/17/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 8  
Sun 08/19/18 Menachot Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/18/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/20/18 Menachot Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/19/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 10  
Tue 08/21/18 Menachot Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/20/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 11  
Wed 08/22/18 Menachot Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/21/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/23/18 Menachot Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/22/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/24/18 Menachot Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/23/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/25/18 Menachot Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/24/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 15  
Sun 08/26/18 Menachot Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/25/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/27/18 Menachot Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/26/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/28/18 Pesukim of Menachot Menachot Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/27/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/29/18 Diagram of Mizbeach in the North Menachot Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/28/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/30/18 Sunset According to Rabbeinu Tam Menachot Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/29/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/31/18 Diagram of Summary of Salt Sugya Menachot Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/30/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/01/18 Menachot Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/31/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 22  
Sun 09/02/18 Menachot Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/01/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/03/18 Menachot Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/02/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 24  
Tue 09/04/18 Menachot Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/03/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/05/18 Menachot Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/04/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/06/18 Kesher Lulav & Hidur Mitzva Menachot Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/05/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/07/18 Pictures & Diagrams of the Menorah Menachot Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/06/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/08/18 Menachot Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/07/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 29  
Sun 09/09/18 menachot030_Write_Torah.pdf
menachot030_Last_8_Pesukim.pdf
Menachot Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/08/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/10/18 Menachot Daf 31  
Sat 04/09/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 31  
Tue 09/11/18 Menachot Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/10/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 32  
Wed 09/12/18 Menachot Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/11/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/13/18 Diagrams & Mekorot on Tefillin of Rashi & R' Tam Menachot Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/12/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/14/18 Menachot Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/13/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/15/18 Keshirat Tefillin Menachot Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/14/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 36  
Sun 09/16/18 Diagrams and Mekorot on Tefillin Placement Menachot Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/15/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/17/18 How to Tie Techelet Menachot Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/16/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 38  
Tue 09/18/18 Menachot Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/17/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/19/18 Kesut Laila Menachot Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/18/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 40  
Thu 09/20/18 Menachot Daf 41  
Tue 04/19/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 41  
Fri 09/21/18 Menachot Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/20/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 42  
Sat 09/22/18 Menachot Daf 43  
Thu 04/21/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 43  
Sun 09/23/18 Menachot Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/22/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 44  
Mon 09/24/18 Menachot Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/23/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 45  
Tue 09/25/18 Menachot Daf 46  
Sun 04/24/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 46  
Wed 09/26/18 Menachot Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/25/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 47  
Thu 09/27/18 Menachot Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/26/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 48  
Fri 09/28/18 Menachot Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/27/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 49  
Sat 09/29/18 Menachot Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/28/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 50  
Sun 09/30/18 Menachot Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/29/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/01/18 Menachot Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/30/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 52  
Tue 10/02/18 Asher Kidesh Yedid MiBeten
Matzot & Menachot Lishma/Sh'murot
Menachot Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/01/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/03/18 Mei Peirot Ein Machmitzin & Matza Ashira Menachot Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/02/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/04/18 Matzot & Menachot Lishma/Sh'murot Menachot Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/03/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/05/18 Menachot Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/04/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/06/18 Mei Peirot Ein Machmitzin & Matza Ashira Menachot Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/05/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 57  
Sun 10/07/18 Mekorot on Lav Sh'BichLalot Menachot Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/06/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/08/18 Menachot Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/07/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 59  
Tue 10/09/18 Menachot Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/08/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/10/18 Menachot Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/09/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/11/18 Mekorot on How to Shake the Lulav Menachot Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/10/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/12/18 Menachot Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/11/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/13/18 Mekorot on Hyrkanus & Aristobolus Menachot Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/12/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 64  
Sun 10/14/18 Sefirat HaOmer (Yachid vs Beit Din, ShoMeah K'Oneh) Menachot Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/13/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/15/18 Sefirat HaOmer (Torah vs D'Rabanan, Missing a Day) Menachot Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/14/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/16/18 Menachot Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/15/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/17/18 Issur Chadash in Chutz La'Aretz Menachot Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/16/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/18/18 Menachot Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/17/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/19/18 Menachot Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/18/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/20/18 What is Korchin Et Shema? Menachot Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/19/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 71  
Sun 10/21/18 Ketzirat & Sefirat HaOmer During the Day Menachot Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/20/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/22/18 Menachot Daf 73 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/21/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 73  
Tue 10/23/18 Menachot Daf 74 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/22/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 74 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/24/18 menachot075_Making_Menachot.pdf
menachot075_Greek_Chai.pdf
menachot075_Chavitza.pdf
Menachot Daf 75 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/23/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 75 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/25/18 Menachot Daf 76 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/24/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 76 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/26/18 Diagrams & Tables of Lachmei Todah Measurements Menachot Daf 77 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/25/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 77 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/27/18 Menachot Daf 78 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/26/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 78  
Sun 10/28/18 Menachot Daf 79 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/27/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 79 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/29/18 Menachot Daf 80 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/28/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 80 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/30/18 Menachot Daf 81 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/29/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 81 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/31/18 Menachot Daf 82 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/30/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 82 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/01/18 Menachot Daf 83 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/31/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 83 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/02/18 Issur Chadash in Chutz La'Aretz Menachot Daf 84 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/01/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 84 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/03/18 Menachot Daf 85 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/02/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 85  
Sun 11/04/18 Making Kiddush on Grape Juice Menachot Daf 86 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/03/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 86 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/05/18 Menachot Daf 87 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/04/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 87  
Tue 11/06/18 Menachot Daf 88 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/05/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 88 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/07/18 Menachot Daf 89 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/06/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 89 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/08/18 Menachot Daf 90 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/07/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 90 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/09/18 Menachot Daf 91 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/08/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 91  
Sat 11/10/18 Menachot Daf 92 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/09/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 92  
Sun 11/11/18 Menachot Daf 93 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/10/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 93 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/12/18 Menachot Daf 94 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/11/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 94  
Tue 11/13/18 Menachot Daf 95 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/12/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 95 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/14/18 Pictures & Diagrams of Shulchan/Lechem HaPanim Menachot Daf 96 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/13/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 96 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/15/18 Pictures & Diagrams of Amot HaKeilim Menachot Daf 97 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/14/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 97 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/16/18 Menachot Daf 98 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/15/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 98 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/17/18 The Mitzvah of Talmud Torah
Pictures & Diagrams of Layout of Shulchanot
Menachot Daf 99 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/16/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 99  
Sun 11/18/18 Menachot Daf 100 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/17/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 100 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/19/18 Menachot Daf 101 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/18/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 101 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/20/18 Menachot Daf 102 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/19/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 102 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/21/18 Menachot Daf 103 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/20/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 103 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/22/18 Menachot Daf 104 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/21/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 104 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/23/18 Diagrams of Sugyat Nazir, Safek Tameh & Metzorah Menachot Daf 105 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/22/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 105 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/24/18 Menachot Daf 106 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/23/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 106  
Sun 11/25/18 Diagrams of Nesachim & Korbanot Animals (Pics too) Menachot Daf 107 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/24/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 107 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/26/18 Menachot Daf 108 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/25/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 108  
Tue 11/27/18 Can a Kohen Mumar Ba'al Teshuva Duchan? Menachot Daf 109 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/26/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 109 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/28/18 Korban & Tefilla Menachot Daf 110 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/27/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 110 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download