Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Beitzah
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Beitzah
DateDaf 
Thu 09/02/21 Beitzah Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/03/21 Beitzah Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/04/21 Beitzah Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/05/21 Beitzah Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/06/21 Beitzah Daf 6  
Tue 09/07/21 Beitzah Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/08/21 Beitzah Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/09/21 Beitzah Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/10/21 Beitzah Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/11/21 Beitzah Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/12/21 beitzah012_Mitoch_Hoyil.pdf Beitzah Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/13/21 Beitzah Daf 13  
Tue 09/14/21 beitzah014_Terumat_Maaser.pdf Beitzah Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/15/21 beitzah015_Eiruv_Tavshilin.pdf Beitzah Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/16/21 Beitzah Daf 16  
Fri 09/17/21 Beitzah Daf 17  
Sat 09/18/21 Beitzah Daf 18  
Sun 09/19/21 Beitzah Daf 19  
Mon 09/20/21 Beitzah Daf 20  
Tue 09/21/21 Beitzah Daf 21  
Wed 09/22/21 Beitzah Daf 22  
Thu 09/23/21 Beitzah Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/24/21 beitzah024_Ochel_Nefesh.pdf Beitzah Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/25/21 beitzah025_Shechita_Mitzva_Matir.pdf Beitzah Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/26/21 Beitzah Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/27/21 Beitzah Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/28/21 Beitzah Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/29/21 Beitzah Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/30/21 Beitzah Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/01/21 Beitzah Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/02/21 Beitzah Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/03/21 beitzah033_Opening_Packages.pdf Beitzah Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/04/21 Beitzah Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/05/21 Beitzah Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/06/21 Beitzah Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/07/21 Beitzah Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/08/21 Beitzah Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/09/21 Beitzah Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/10/21 beitzah040_Muktzah_Shabbat_YomTov.pdf Beitzah Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download