Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Chagigah
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Chagigah
DateDaf 
Fri 02/11/22 chagiga002_Reeya.pdf
chagiga002_Pru_Urvu.pdf
chagiga002_Chinuch.pdf
Chagigah Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/12/22 Chagigah Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/13/22 chagiga004_Miriam_Magadla.pdf Chagigah Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/14/22 Chagigah Daf 5  
Tue 02/15/22 Chagigah Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/16/22 Chagigah Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/17/22 Chagigah Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/18/22 Chagigah Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/19/22 Chagigah Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/20/22 Chagigah Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/21/22 Chagigah Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/22/22 Chagigah Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/23/22 Chagigah Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/24/22 Chagigah Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/25/22 Chagigah Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/26/22 Chagigah Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/27/22 Chagigah Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/28/22 Chagigah Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/01/22 Chagigah Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/02/22 Chagigah Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/03/22 Chagigah Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/04/22 Chagigah Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/05/22 Chagigah Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/06/22 Chagigah Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/07/22 Chagigah Daf 26  
Tue 03/08/22 Chagigah Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download