Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Megilah
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Megilah
DateDaf 
Tue 12/14/21 Megilah Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/15/21 Megilah Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/16/21 megilah004_Women_Megilla.pdf Megilah Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/17/21 Megilah Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/18/21 Megilah Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/19/21 Megilah Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/20/21 Megilah Daf 8  
Tue 12/21/21 Megilah Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/22/21 megilah010_Kedushat_Haaretz.pdf Megilah Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/23/21 Megilah Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/24/21 Megilah Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/25/21 Megilah Daf 13  
Sun 12/26/21 Megilah Daf 14  
Mon 12/27/21 Megilah Daf 15  
Tue 12/28/21 Megilah Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/29/21 Megilah Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/30/21 Megilah Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/31/21 Megilah Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/01/22 megilah020_Ketzirat_HaOmer.pdf Megilah Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/02/22 Megilah Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/03/22 Megilah Daf 22  
Tue 01/04/22 Megilah Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/05/22 Megilah Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/06/22 megilah025_Reasons_for_Mitzvot.pdf Megilah Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/07/22 Megilah Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/08/22 Megilah Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/09/22 megilah028_Bnot_Yisrael.pdf Megilah Daf 28  
Mon 01/10/22 Megilah Daf 29  
Tue 01/11/22 Megilah Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/12/22 Megilah Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/13/22 Megilah Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download