Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Shekalim
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Shekalim
DateDaf 
Tue 03/23/21 Shekalim Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/24/21 Shekalim Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/25/21 Shekalim Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/26/21 Shekalim Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/27/21 Shekalim Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/28/21 Shekalim Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/29/21 Shekalim Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/30/21 Shekalim Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/31/21 Shekalim Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/01/21 Shekalim Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/02/21 Shekalim Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/03/21 Shekalim Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/04/21 Shekalim Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/05/21 How Many Aronot Were There? Shekalim Daf 15  
Tue 04/06/21 Status of Kings Not from Yehuda Shekalim Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/07/21 Pesukim for Dapim 17-18 Shekalim Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/08/21 Diagrams of the Layout of the Shulchanot Shekalim Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/09/21 Shekalim Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/10/21 Shekalim Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/11/21 Shekalim Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/12/21 Shekalim Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download