Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Taanit
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Taanit
DateDaf 
Sun 11/14/21 taanit002_Intro.pdf Taanit Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/15/21 Taanit Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/16/21 taanit004_human_sacrifice.pdf Taanit Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/17/21 Taanit Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/18/21 taanit006_RavPapa.pdf Taanit Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/19/21 Taanit Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/20/21 Taanit Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/21/21 Taanit Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/22/21 Taanit Daf 10  
Tue 11/23/21 Taanit Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/24/21 Taanit Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/25/21 Taanit Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/26/21 Taanit Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/27/21 Taanit Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/28/21 Taanit Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/29/21 Taanit Daf 17  
Tue 11/30/21 Taanit Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/01/21 Taanit Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/02/21 Taanit Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/03/21 Taanit Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/04/21 Taanit Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/05/21 Taanit Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/06/21 Taanit Daf 24  
Tue 12/07/21 Taanit Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/08/21 Taanit Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/09/21 Taanit Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/10/21 Taanit Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/11/21 Taanit Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/12/21 Taanit Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/13/21 Taanit Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download